ARE COSMETICS SAFE

20.10.2011., četvrtak

HOW TO MAKE MAKEUP LOOK NATURAL - MAKEUP LOOK NATURAL


How To Make Makeup Look Natural - 70's Make Up Style - Individualist Natural Finish Makeup



How To Make Makeup Look Natural





how to make makeup look natural






    natural
  • A sign (?) denoting a natural note when a previous sign or the key signature would otherwise demand a sharp or a flat

  • a notation cancelling a previous sharp or flat

  • A person regarded as having an innate gift or talent for a particular task or activity

  • A thing that is particularly suited for something

  • in accordance with nature; relating to or concerning nature; "a very natural development"; "our natural environment"; "natural science"; "natural resources"; "natural cliffs"; "natural phenomena"

  • someone regarded as certain to succeed; "he's a natural for the job"





    how to
  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • Providing detailed and practical advice





    makeup
  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    make
  • brand: a recognizable kind; "there's a new brand of hero in the movies now"; "what make of car is that?"

  • The making of electrical contact

  • The manufacturer or trade name of a particular product

  • give certain properties to something; "get someone mad"; "She made us look silly"; "He made a fool of himself at the meeting"; "Don't make this into a big deal"; "This invention will make you a millionaire"; "Make yourself clear"

  • The structure or composition of something

  • engage in; "make love, not war"; "make an effort"; "do research"; "do nothing"; "make revolution"











Four - Giraffe




Four - Giraffe





This week's been pretty good I guess. My Body photographs were appreciated by my project leader and my classmates, so I was happy that my first University project went well. So I was over the moon! At the weekend I went to York with my friends and that's where I bought this ridiculously lovely hat :) I really wanted a Penguin one, but I had to go with my second favourite animal because there was no more Penguin.

This trip to York awoke my childness-ness! I was just able to be silly again with people I felt really comfortable with. I guess that's what I wanted this image to represent. Immaturity.
There is a bit of wildness in all of us, hence the reason I decided not to wear a top, the sight of skin to me represents naturalness. Plus is makes the image look more neutral and takes away any extraneous distractions.

I've always been really interested in the idea of Evolution and how we all still have natural instincts which drive our actions - no matter how much everyone believes in free-will. To me, there is always a rational/scientific explanation of why we do what we do.

Fact #4 - My favourite animal is a Penguin.

Taken on 7th Nov 2010












[075-365] Au naturel?




[075-365] Au naturel?





If men only knew how much make up goes into the natural look....

I got these brushes in the mail today...they are part of an antibacterial brush set from sephora :) i'm excited to start using them...they feel so soft!









how to make makeup look natural







See also:

too much makeup on

make up your own word

sell mark makeup

permanent makeup healing process

artistic school of permanent makeup

make up ideas for blondes

make up for droopy eyes

airbrush makeup systems




- 22:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ARE COSMETICS SAFE

Linkovi